Skip to product information
1 of 3

Psychic Sisters



Regular price £12.00
Regular price Sale price £12.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included.
View full details


Chakras are seven powerful energy points in our body. To maintain optimum health and wellness it is important for them to remain balanced. 

Our Chakra Crystal set can help remove negative energy and blockages which could be holding you back. Picked intuitively our reiki cleaned crystals can help support healthy chakras leaving you ready for positive opportunities. 

Realign, reset and be ready for anything. 


  • Red - Root Chakra - grounding, security, support, stability
  • Orange - Sacral Chakra - new life, stimulates change
  • Yellow - Solar Plexus Chakra - clearing, healing, energy, Money
  • Green - Heart Chakra - love, relationships, hope
  • Blue - Throat Chakra - communication, expression, freedom
  • Purple - Third Eye - spiritual, calming, mind
  • Clear - Crown Chakra - clarity, higher purpose, intuition


  • Select three crystals in the morning
  • Focus on the affirmation: "My Chakras are balanced and moving freely"
  • Chant six times in your mind
  • Keep your crystals close to you throughout the day and let them work their magic!


  • Seven crystals
  • Recycled cardboard tube
  • Weight: 80 Grams
  • Product Dimensions: 12.5 x 3cm

Please kindly note that all crystal sets are hand-selected, which may result in varied sizes. Crystals may not be identical to the photograph. Nonreturnable due to hygiene reasons.